Chess
Scotland

Data Protection Privacy Policy

Chess Scotland

The home of Chess in Scotland

Calendar

Filter by month:

 December 2022

Edinburgh Park Allegro
Sat 3rd Dec [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
SCT Ayr Allegro - December 2022
Sun 4th Dec [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
32nd Online Scottish Chess Tour Weekend Event
Fri 9th to Sun 11th Dec [3 day event] Adult, Junior, Online | Allegro
Liverpool Quadrangular 2022
Sat 10th to Sun 11th Dec [2 day event] Junior | Standard
NEJCA 2022 Online tournament - 4
Sun 18th Dec [1 day event] Junior, Online | Allegro
CS Club Membership 2022-2023
Sat 31st Dec [1 day event] Adult, Junior

 January 2023

Hamilton Open 2023
Sat 7th to Sun 8th Jan [2 day event] Adult, Junior | Standard
SNCL Rounds 1 and 2
Sun 29th Jan [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Standard, Fide

 February

Edinburgh Park Allegro
Sat 4th Feb [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
The Glynhill Hotel, Renfrew 2023
Sun 5th Feb [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
She Plays To Win
Wed 15th to Sun 19th Feb [5 day event] Adult, Junior, International | Standard
Edinburgh Park Weekend Congress Feb 2023
Fri 17th to Sun 19th Feb [3 day event] Adult, Junior | Standard, Fide

 March

Edinburgh Park Allegro
Sat 4th Mar [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
SCT Dundee Invercarse Allegro March 2023
Sun 5th Mar [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide

 April

SCT – Perth Congress 2023
Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Apr [3 day event] Adult, Junior | Standard, Fide

 May

SCT Ayr Congress May 2023
Fri 19th to Sun 21st May [3 day event] Adult, Junior | Standard, Fide

 June

SCT – The Dean Allegro June - 2023
Sat 3rd Jun [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide
SCT Dundee Invercarse Allegro June 2023
Sun 4th Jun [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide

 August

SCT – The Dean Allegro August - 2023
Sat 5th Aug [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide

 September

SCT – The Dean Allegro 30th September - 2023
Sat 30th Sep [1 day event] Adult, Junior | Allegro, Fide