Back to Home Page

Aberdeen Congress

October 3-5, 2003

report by Yvonne Enoch

Congress Website


1st = Neil Berry (ED); Elaine Rutherford (ED); Colin Costello (KL); and Louise MacNab (BA).

Grading prize (under 1850): Roland Kensdale.


1st = Alan Smith (BA); Anthony Roberts (LS); and Graham McKay (SZ).

Grading Prize (under 1550): Craig Gordon (QH); Keith Hoban (NA)

Grading Prize (under 1500): John Ewen (BA).


1st = David Leslie (QH); and Scott Marshall (BA).

3rd = Lawrence Thirkell (NM); and Angus MacDonald.

Grading Prize (under 1250): Gregor Smith (NM); and Connor Woods (HC/AJ).


Click the sections for itemised grading reports.


Home -   Congress Ads  -  Leagues  -  Grading  -  Chess Scotland Info  -  Schools  - Downloads  -  News  -  Links
Chess Scotland 2002