Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Caplin Hastings
This event takes place on Saturday (9/1) and Sunday (10/1) starting at 1pm.  It is a 12 player all play all with a round per hour (6 on Saturday, 5 on Sunday with play-off if necessary)

The 12 players are:
Luke McShane
Michael Adams
David Howell
Gawain Jones
Nick Pert
Ameet Ghasi
Danny Gormally
Matthew Turner
Mark Hebden
Keith Arkell
Glenn Fleer
Matthew Wadsworth

Again thanks to Caplin for making this possible

The draw takes place this evening at 7pm. More details regarding pairings will be available thereafter. 

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)