Full Version: MacIsaac Trophy
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
OKay you bunch of rogues....

Does anyone know where the MacIsaac trophy is. I know the 2014 didnt receive it....

In the absence of a good murder mystery we have a good detective story coming up.... wheres chandler when you need him...........

Seriously where is it?
No mystery here Alan,

It is the hands of the Benbecula Clay Pigeon Shooting Club.

"Congratulations to Donald MacInnes on winning the D A MacIsaac trophy with a score of 50/147. Second D J Morrison 42/124, third Ruairidh MacDonald 43/122 and fourth Colin Morrison 41/121. Well done to all who turned out on a wet and windy day!"